DE | EN
Streck Mack Schwedhelm
Streck Mack Schwedhelm
Streck Mack Schwedhelm
Streck Mack Schwedhelm

„We enter the game when all else seems to be failing.”

Dr. Michael Streck

Cologne T +49  221 49 29 29 - 0 koeln@streck.net
Berlin T +49 30 89 38 44 - 0 berlin@streck.net
Munich T +49  89 17 99 900 - 0 muenchen@streck.net

We are highly specialised.

We count ourselves among Germany’s leading law firms in the area of tax law.

We are highly specialised. The quality of our consulting is based on many years of experience coupled with our specialist focus. Our competence is assured through continuous knowledge exchange as well as lecturing and writing activities.

We are not a ‘lawyer factory’. Each mandate is led by one of our partners, who is able to draw on the know-how of the entire partnership. If your mandate requires it, we are large enough to set a team onto it.

We also act as consultants to advisers. In our view, tax advisers, auditors and lawyers are partners and not competitors.



Leading business journals rank us amongst Germany’s best-known law firms, whereby ‘Wirtschaftswoche’ has elected us to ‘top law firm 2015’ with regard to tax law. In collaboration with ‘Best Lawyers’, ‘Handelsblatt’ named us ‘law firm of the year 2015’ in our specialist area and included us in the line-up of ‘Germany’s best lawyers 2015’. One of our partners, Dr. Rainer Spatscheck, was voted ‘Lawyer of the Year 2015’ in the area of criminal defence.


We regard these awards not only as recognition of our success, but also as an incentive that motivates us to sustain the highest possible standards in our work. This gives our clients the reassurance that they can depend on our excellent expertise in tax law and criminal tax law at all times.

Magazin

Place an order

DE | EN

„Wir kommen ins Spiel, wenn eigentlich nichts mehr geht.”

Dr. Michael Streck

Köln T +49  221 49 29 29 - 0 koeln@streck.net
Berlin T +49 30 89 38 44 - 0 berlin@streck.net
München T +49  89 17 99 900 - 0 muenchen@streck.net

Wir sind hoch spezialisiert.

Wir zählen uns im Steuerrecht zu den bundesweit führenden Rechtsanwaltskanzleien.

Wir sind hoch spezialisiert. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die Konzentration auf unsere Fachbereiche prägen die Qualität unserer Beratung. Durch permanenten Wissensaustausch, Vortrags- und schriftstellerische Tätigkeit sichern wir unsere Kompetenz.

Wir sind keine Anwaltsfabrik. Jedes Mandat wird von einem unserer Partner geführt, der auf das Know-how der gesamten Partnerschaft zurückgreifen kann. Wenn Ihr Mandat es erfordert, sind wir groß genug, um Sie im Team zu betreuen.

Wir sind auch Berater für Berater. Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Rechtsanwälte sehen wir nicht als Konkurrenten, sondern als Partner.



Auch führende Wirtschaftsmedien zählen uns zu den renommiertesten Kanzleien Deutschlands. Die Wirtschaftswoche führt uns als „Top-Kanzlei 2015“ im Bereich Steuerrecht. Das Handelsblatt hat uns in Kooperation mit Best Lawyers als „Kanzlei des Jahres 2015“ in unserem Fachgebiet ausgezeichnet und uns in die Riege „Deutschlands beste Anwälte 2015“ aufgenommen. Unser Partner Dr. Rainer Spatscheck aus unserem Münchener Büro wurde zum „Anwalt des Jahres 2015“ im Bereich „Criminal Defense“ gewählt. 


Diese Auszeichnungen betrachten wir als Anerkennung unserer Erfolge, vor allem aber als Ansporn. Sie motivieren uns, auch auf höchstem fachlichem Niveau beständig weiter an uns zu arbeiten. So können unsere Mandanten sicher sein, dass sie sich jederzeit auf unsere ausgezeichnete Expertise im Steuerrecht und Steuerstrafrecht verlassen können. 

Magazin

Ausgabe bestellen